The Clan Sinclair Society

Office Bearers

Honorary President

Malcolm, Earl of Caithness

Vice Presidents

Margaret, Viscountess Thurso

John, The Viscount Thurso

Sir Patrick Sinclair of Dunbeath


Mrs Kay Dunnett


Mrs Lesley Sinclair


Ron Sinclair


The Membership Year runs from 1st August to 31st July.  The annual subscription remains at 10 (sterling) (or USD 25) covering the qualifying member, partner/spouse and all their children under the age of 18.  Alternatively, life memberships are available for a one off payment of 200. Please send renewals and membership applications to the Secretary.


Clan Society Magazine published 3 times a year.
















Created and maintained by Iain Laird and all rights donated to the Clan Sinclair Trust.
Clan Sinclair Trust. All rights reserved.